WORLD WAR SEVEN PRESENTS


A WEEKLY DECENTRALIZED DANCE PARTY


DISTANT DISCO VOLUME 9: SATURDAY, JUNE 6 @ 7:30p PDT / 9:30p CDT / 10:30p EDT


Main Set: Whitney Fierce from 7:30/9:30/10:30 - 12:00/2:00/3:00
After Hours:
DJ Dogzilla from 12:00/2:00/3:00 - 1:00/3:00/4:00

To enter the party click BOTH links below:
Audio Stream:
https://mixlr.com/distant-disco/
Zoom Video Party: *link will be here at event time*
Meeting ID: xxx-xxx-xxx
NOTE: If using a phone/tablet, we recommend using two. One for Mixlr and one for Zoom.

DONATE TO
THE MINNESOTA FREEDOM FUND:
https://www.givemn.org/organization/Minnesota-Freedom-Fund




SUBSCRIBE & FOLLOW FOR MORE EVENTS!


contact: info@worldwarseven.com

We have a zero tolerance policy against any kind of hate speech and/or R-rated behavior. To report  attendees that are misbehaving or acting cruelly, please message us privately and we'll have them removed. Thank you for your cooperation. 

The event is being recorded for promotional purposes. If you would prefer your image not be shown outside of the party, please email us stating so and we will delete the footage.